Wednesday, October 7, 2009

First Time

This is my first time blogging so bare with me. So I guess I'll talk about my day. I didn't have to work today so that was good. I had to pick up cousin Dalajah which was fine but I didn't realize how cold it was and I don't have a car so I had to walk and I was thinking about the weather of the past couple days. And even though it was a little cold the sun was on and poppin'. I thought it would be fine for me to just wear my new cashmere sweater form the gap over t-shirt. But honey ounce that wind started to kick up I was like "hold up a minute" it was so cold. And I was too far from home to go back to get a jacket. So I stuck it out but I need to go out and get a jacket. I saw this gorgeous coat at H&M and it was only $50 I wanted so bad. I’m actually in love with all of their jackets and coats this season. Thank god I get paid on Friday but if my plans go right I’ll be buying an iPhone so idk.

But anyway. I finally got to watch three of my favorite show's when they premiered. Well I finally got to watch America's Next Top Model. Which I’ve been luving I mean I liked the past couple of seasons but I mea the winners weren't too memorable. To be honest the majority of the winners of the show weren't that memorable anyway. Does anyone remember Nicole Linkletter? The only standouts for me are Eva (formerly Pigford) Marcille from season three, Adianne Curry the first winner, and Dani Evans from season six. I mean there's like two others I can name but that’s just because they're recent winners. We need a new big personality. We need a new Tocara. P.s. I love Tocara. I'm loving Sundai and Laura. But idk who's gonna win just yet. Oh and Rae she's FIERCE MAJOR! I miss Lulu and Rachel. Especially Rachel I mean like her elimination was so unfair. I mean like she could take a picture. You know?

But life goes on. SO... Glee was amazing. I was floored at the ending. I loved the performances. Terri is like going apeshit. Ken Tenaka is like so pitiful I mean like there are other girls besides Emma. ON top of the fact that she like a little loopy but I digress. Love how Rachel and Quinn are like besties now. Thought it was H-I-Larious that everyone was on drugs. I like love Artie's character. And I can't get enough of Lea Michele and Amber Riley. Is it just me or does Cory Monteith (Finn) Walks kinda funny? You know he's like 30. Well 27 but still and so is the douche bag football dude. Puck. And I just found out that the Kurt wasn't even originally supposed to be a character. Apparently they producers just liked him and had them write a new character in. But any I’m in love and I think that’s all I have to say...Today

No comments:

Post a Comment